PMI Bangalore Chapter gets New Executive Committee

PMI Bangalore Chapter gets New Executive Committee

- in News

PMP Logo

PMI Bangalore chapter have given opportunities to a new set of faces to head the executive committee. This was earlier announced during the annual body meeting last year, and has been made formal this year.

P S Ravindranath takes over from Amar V. Bhaskar as the president, while Sai Naga will continue to hold the post of secretary and treasurer.

Follow ITIL and More Facebook Page

During the annual body meeting, I, along with a couple others volunteered to help build a new website for the chapter. Discussions around this are yet to materialize at the time of writing.

About the author

Abhinav Kaiser is an author and a management consultant. He has authored Become ITIL Foundation Certified in 7 Days and Workshop in a Box: Communication for IT Professionals. He works as a consulting manager for a top consulting firm. He advises businesses, organizations and enterprises in the areas of DevOps, IT service management and agile project management frameworks. Social Media : Facebook | LinkedIn | Twitter | Google Plus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

Now You Can Send Articles to Kindle on iPhone

Good news! If you are a Kindle user,